Register of Interests 2022/23

GOVERNING BODY OF Thakeham Primary School

Our Governing Body consists of 10 members and operates without committees

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date of current Appointment or Election	Source of Appointment (where appropriate)	Term of office/Roles within GB	Attendance at full GB Meetings	Committee membership	Attendance at committee meetings	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest / details of governorships at other schools	Remarks
Tom Gray	Co-opted	13.07.2020		4 years	7/9				Chair 6/9/23
Will McDonald	Headteacher	25.04.2022			9/9				
Emma Hopkins	Co-opted	15.06.2023		4 years	6/9				Staff governor term ended 17.05.23
Gina Webb	Co-opted	04.04.2023		4 years	7/9			Governor at WSAPC	Re-elected
Judy Tuck	Co-opted	11.02.2020		4 years	7/9				
Karen Bridle	Parent	01.09.2021		4 years	7/9			Family member contracted Surveyor on school project	Project start July 2023
George Taylor	Parent	08.02.2022		4 years	7/7				Joined 8.12.22
Marilyn Osborne	Co-opted	08.12.2022		4 years	5/7				Joined 8.12.22
Jaime Younger	Staff	18.05.2023		4 years	2/2				Elected 18.05.23
Kate Nolan	Co-opted	26.03.2019		4 years	5/5				Left 3.04.23
Naomi Hursthouse	Co-opted	12.07.22		4 years	3/5				Left 17.4.23